

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

NCRIMS/HRD/COMMITTEE/2025/0939A

20.02.2024

OFFICE ORDER

CME Committee is hereby reconstituted as below:

CME Committee (2024-25)

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation	Role in CMEC
1.	Dr. Daya Chand	Professor & Head Dept. of Paediatrics	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ashwani Sharma	Director General	Advisor
3.	Dr. Shivani Agarwal	Professor & Head Dept. of Radio-diagnosis	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Shilpa Gupta	Associate Professor Deptt. of Anatomy	Co-Coordinator
5.	Dr. R.N. Singh	Professor Dept. of Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr. Shubha Srivastava	Professor & Head Deptt. of Anatomy	Member
7.	Dr. Kirti Jain	Professor & Head Deptt. of Ophthalmology	Member
8.	Dr. Anshu Sood	Professor Deptt. of E.N.T.	Member
9.	Dr. Shikha Gupta	Professor & Head Deptt. of Physiology	Member
10.	Dr. Swati Tiwari	Professor & Head Deptt. of Microbiology	Member
11.	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Rai	Associate Professor Deptt. of Biochemistry	Member

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Chairman/Secretary, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

2. Director General, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

3. All HODs, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

All Concerned Members of the Committee, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
Guard File

(Dr. S. K. Garg) Principal Principal

National Capital Region

Institute of Medical Sciences

Meerut