## NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT



(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

NCRIMS/HRD/COMMITTEE/2025/1097

28.06.2025

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Disciplinary Committee is hereby reconstituted as below: Disciplinary Committee (2024-25)

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation	Department	Role in DC
1.	Dr. Daya Chand	Prof. & Head	Paediatric	Chairman
2.	Dr. Anuj Sharma	Prof. & Head	General Surgery	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Akash Gupta	Prof. & Head	Biochemistry	Member
4.	Dr. Swati Arora	Assoc. Prof.	Psychiatry	Member
5.	Dr. Akshay Sharma	Professor & Head	Dentistry	Member
6.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Professor	Microbiology	Member
7.	Dr. Sanchit Jain	Asst. Prof.	FMT	Member

All Wardens & Care Takers of Hostels (Boys & Girls)

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman/Secretary, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
- 2. Director General, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
- 3. All HODs, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

4. All Concerned Members of the Committee, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut 5. Guard File

(Dr. S'.K. Garg)

Principal National Capital Region Institute of Medical Sciences Meerut