

## NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

NCRIMS/HRD/COMMITTEE/2024/0572

13.01.2024

## **INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE** Under Director of Health Research:

S.No.	Name of the member/ Qualification	Designation with Gender Specification	Affiliation (Institutional / Non Institutional)	Role in IEC
1 :	Prof. (Dr.) Suman Lata M.D. (Pharmacology)	Retired As HOD Deptt.of Pharmacology (F)	Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mohit Patnaik M.D. (Pharmacology)	Associate Professor Dept. of Pharmacology (F)	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Member Secretary Basic Medical Scientist (Member)
3	Dr. Sudhanshu Agrawal M.D. (Physiology)	Associate Professor. Dept. of Physiology (F)	Mahatma Vidur Autonomous State Medical College, Bijnor	Basic Medical Scientist (Member)
4	Dr. Shubha Srivastava M.D. (Anatomy)	Prof. & Head, Dept. of Anatomy (F)	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Basic Medical Scientist (Member)
5.	Dr. Akshay Sharma MDS (Dentistry)	Associate Professor Dept. of Dentistry	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Clinician
6	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal MD (Radiology)	Associate Prof. Dept. of Radiology (F)	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Clinician
7	Dr. Anuj Sharma MS (General Surgery)	Prof. & Head, Dept.of General Surgery (M)	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Clinician
8	Dr. Brijendra Pal Singh MBBS (Diploma in Child Health)	СМО	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Clinician
9	Dr. Shobha Singh MBBS (OBG)	СМО	NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut	Clinician
10	Dr. Madhu Vats Ph.D (Botany)	NGO Sarvhit Kalyan Seva Samiti	Independent NGO	Social Scientist
11	Mr. V.P Singh	Retired Districs And Session Court Judge, (M)	Sultanpur	Legal Expert
12	Dr. Usha Kiran Fine Arts	Retired As Art Teacher	Meerut College, Meerut	Lay Person



## NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

13	Dr. Shoorvir Singh Tyagi PhD (Physics)	Retired Professor Physics	DJ College, Kundanpuri	Scientific Member
14	Mr. Sandeep Sharma	Office Incharge	NCRIMS, Meerut	Clerk

Mohil (Dr. Mohit Patnaik) Member Secretary

(Dr. S.K. Garg) Principaal National Capital Region Institute of Medical Sciences Meerut

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Chairman/Secretary, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

- 2. Director General, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
- 3. All HODs, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
- 4. All Concerned Members of the Committee, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

5. Guard File