

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

NCRIMS/HRD/ 2024/0784

19.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

Student Grievances Redressal Committee is constituted as below

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role in SGRC
1.	Dr. V.K. Chokar	Professor & Head Dept. of FMT	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shubha Srivastava	Professor & Head Dept. of Anatomy	Member
3.	Dr. Daya Chand	Professor & Head Dept. of Paediatrics	Member
4.	Dr. Anuj Sharma	Professor & Head Dept. of General Surgery	Member
5.	Dr. Anurag Bajpai	Professor & Head Deptt. of Pharmacology	Member
6.	Ms. Ojaswani Gupta	MBBS Student Batch-2020	Special Invitee

(Dr. S.K. Garg) Principelipal National Cepital Region Institute of Medical Sciences Meerut

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Chairman/Secretary, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut 2. Director General, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

3. All HODs, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

All Concerned Members of the Committee, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut
Guard File